356 Nature’s biggest change agent plays me at my own game

screen-shot-2016-11-04-at-01-25-10

Last night’s Sunset,  suburbia trees and blue skies.

This morning’s earliest sunlight, and the Sun has taken to draughting yesterday’s urban landscape into shadows, on my wardrobe.

Unrealised by me until earlier this evening when saving my photos, and these were in the same camera folder on my mobile.

Is there a message here?

Landscapes off the Wall.

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/transmogrify/

© 2016 La Floralie 2

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

